Community Youth Club Yau Tsim Mong District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms CHAN Shuk-yee, Polly
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEE Kit-ming
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHOW Tak-fai
Secretary	Mr NG Wa-piu, Henry
Treasurer	Ms YUM Chuk-kiu
Member	Ms CHAN Wai-wun
Member	Mr IU Kok-kin
Member	Mr LEUNG Hau-yau
Member	Mr LIANG Kwun-fan
Member	Ms MUI Lai-yuk
Member	Mr SZE Chi-king
Member	Ms WONG Wing-Sze